Contact Us

NetTeller ID
 
Home Deposit Accounts Loans Other Services Online Banking

 

Til-24 hour Telephone Banking
800-375-1073

Charles Mulka, EVP
Chief Lending Officer
Coldwater, MI
Phone: (517) 279-3924
charles.mulka@monarchcb.com

Cindy Woolner, VP
Commercial Lender - Market Manager
Marshall / Battle Creek, MI
Phone: (269) 789-0694
cindy.woolner@monarchcb.com

David Deal, 1st VP
Commercial Lender - Market Manager
Grand Haven, MI
Phone: (517) 279-3979
david.deal@monarchcb.com

Bill Newberry, 1st VP
Commercial Lender - Market Manager
East Lansing, MI
Phone: (517) 281-3105
bill.newberry@monarchcb.com

Joni Manchester, VP
Commercial Lender
Coldwater, MI
Phone: (517) 279-3925
jmanchester@monarchcb.com


General questions:
banking@monarchcb.com

New Accounts
newaccounts@monarchcb.com

Monarch Community Bank > Loans > Commercial
 
Commercial Loans & Other Services

Monarch Community Bank offers a wide variety of commercial loan and deposit solutions to help today's business owner succeed. Every one of our offices is capable of servicing your business account, whether you're making a payment, deposit or just need some cash for the day.


Need a personal financial statement? Save a trip.
Print a personal financial statement here